Enjoy the break and savor the season

I have been in and out of the blogging world for the past two weeks.  Christmas break officially started on Friday for our homeschool.  I will be taking that time to plan for the spring and prepare myself (mentally) for my newest crazy challenge.  I have been in and out of school working on a doctorate and finally decided that it was time to get it done.  So, December 30th will mark this crazy journey.  I will still be blogging but probably once per week or maybe twice to keep my sanity!  Lots of fun changes in store and I’ll touch on those in the new year.

So, Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, Season’s Greetings and Happy New Year to you all.  See you in 2014.  May it be blessed for you!

Leave a Reply

