Tuesday Freebies

I love opening up my email or looking through my Facebook feed and seeing the list of freebies that are floating around on the internet.  However, it can be challenging to keep up with all of them unless I want to spend 30 minutes clicking and downloading on the spot.   So, I am going to delude myself into thinking that all of my faithful readers need me to get an inside look at all of the many freebies (please, don’t burst my bubble).  Every Tuesday, I will post a compilation of some great freebies for you to snag and use in your homeschool (or elsewhere).  Enjoy!

Free India Unit Study posted on Free Homeschool Deals

Free Addition Worksheets from Blessed Beyond a Doubt

Free Pumpkin Unit Study from Meet Penny

Free History, Science, and Math Curricula from Guesthollow.com.  I have used their Little Otter’s Science and loved it!

Free Addition and Subtraction Facts Lapbook from Currclick.  This is still available for free!

Free Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What do you see? activities from Homeschool Giveaways.

Kindle Freebies from Free Homeschool Deals

Enjoy!  Do you have any freebies to share?

One thought on “Tuesday Freebies

Leave a Reply

